What’s your full name?  Tashina Marie
What are you most afraid of?  Indecision
What’s the most recent movie you’ve seen?  The Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus
Where were you born? Roseburg, OR
Favourite food?  Tomatoes
What’s your natural hair color?  Dark brown/black with silver
Ever been skinny dipping? Yup, with my sister and 2 friends when I was 10-11 years old
Love someone so much it made you cry?  Yes; 2 men and my close family
Ever been in a car accident? Yes, but only bumps
Croutons or bacon bits? Croutons, but only on Caesar salads, nothing on regular salads
Ever been on a ship?  Um…not specifically but lots of fishing vessels, ferrys and boats!
Favourite Flower?  Lupin or Daffodils
Favourite day of the week?  Mondays…strange, I know
Favourite sport to watch?  Hockey
Warner Brothers or Disney?  WB cartoons, Disney movies
Favourite restaurant?  Oh gosh, its been so long since I’ve been to any restaurant!  I don’t have a favourite any more but I am really looking forward to Olive Garden!
Favourite drink?  Canada Dry Ginger Ale
Favourite ice cream?  Strawberry but only if it has real strawberries.  Honestly, I don’t like ice cream very much and prefer sorbets, especially lemon!
What color is your bedroom carpet?  Tan, just like the entire house…boring but it hides the sand and Sisu fuzz well!
Hobbies?  Knitting, spinning, walking, running
Coffee or Tea?  Oh boy…Black Tea in the morning weekdays, Coffee for weekend mornings, Herbal Tea anytime!
Single or Married?  Single and I love it…but I wouldn’t be adverse to getting married should the right man ask me.
How many times did you fail your driver’s test? 0
Last person you went to dinner with?  Nelson Lagoon…a wake potluck
Favourite TV shows?  I don’t have TV for shows, only movies but I really am into Buffy now, loved BSG and generally love anything on PBS or BBC or Discovery.
What do you want to do before you die?  This is a post in itself!  There are too many things to list here!
Black or Blue Ink?  Blue…you always know when its an original that way AND it copies well!
Which came first, the chicken or the egg?  “The chicken came first, carrying the egg.  It took both the chicken AND a rooster to create a fertilized egg!”  I love this answer so I repeat it.
Park or Zoo?  Zoo, unless there is an Off-Leash dog park handy!
Have you been overseas?  Yup, lots and I hope to go again soon.
What do you do when you are bored?  I don’t DO bored, I’ve always got something to do.
What are your favourite colours?  Teal and brown and blue-based red
Wake-up Call?  5:30-7, depends on the day of the week…7 is sleeping in.  Unless there is someone to keep me in/back to bed longer, Sisu is pretty demanding about her 6am potty break so I just stay up.
Bedtime? 9-11pm…my brain shuts off about 8:30 and I have never been much of a night owl
How many tattoos do you have? 1 (SisuGirl) and I’m planning another
How many pets do you have? 1, my amazing dog Sisu
Do you have a motto?  Sort of…SisuGirl reminds me to have courage, love and faith I can do anything I decide to.  “No Regrets” is how I live and love with the decisions I make.
