I had a date yesterday and it was wonderful. We met for coffee and talked for hours and hours. 4 actually and we will go out again πŸ™‚ And we have talked a few times today too.

And I have been exchanging emails for the past week with an amazing man who is leaving for Afghanistan tomorrow morning and I cant wait to get to know him better.

And I was asked for coffee by another potential match who is a bit too old to really be a potential date (plus he isnt sure he wants kids) but it was really sweet of him to ask.

And I was asked to go skiing by a sweet man who I know loves and wants kids and whom I get along really well with. Oddly enough, this guy is a friend already and I didnt need to be on Match to be found by him πŸ™‚

I love life. It is so funny sometimes and totally odd always. Have a great day everyone πŸ™‚

